Grown…

Last week I was thinking about blogging about my earlier life experiences, school etc. But I couldn’t be arsed to write more than one sentence. Cruising the net for blogs I came across someone I went to school with many years ago and quite honestly I was taken aback. He was expressing extreme anger and bitterness at those times and I’m thinking that was +/- 30 friggen years ago! And it wasn’t just one post. As kids we all were at one time the asshole or the receiver of another asshole, I know of no one who didn’t experience both, given 10+ years of public school. If I was expressing that kind of anger all the time I’d hope someone would step up and let me know. It’s not likely anymore since my diagnosis, I’ve become very picky about what gets my time and hating and seething anger don’t even rate. It’s sad really, I hope he can move on, life is to short.

